Managemen Structure

In accordance with the Company's Articles of Association, the Company is managed by the Board of Directors under the supervision of the Board of Commissioners. Commissioners and Directors are appointed and elected through a General Meeting of Shareholders for a period of 3 (three) years. The composition of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company based on Deed number 97 dated June 28, 2016, made before Ny. Djumini Setyoadi, S.H, MKn., A notary public in Jakarta and approved by the Minister of Justice and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia Number AHU-AH.01.03-0064193, dated July 13, 2016, with the following organizational structure:


Louis Hariman

President Commissioner

M. Indra Permana


Joko Suyanto

President Director

Sukhidin Aji